New Journey.

So, I have embarked on a new journey that we like to call motherhood. Although it was not expected, I am welcoming it with open arms. It’s amazing how sometimes God can truly surprise you with things that you don’t think you’re ready for, or wouldn’t expect. But, knowing that it is all part of His plan, and that He will be by my side the whole way comforts me.

Our friends have already showered us with congratulations, cards, diapers, and other goodies. I never would have guessed that everyone would be as excited (if not more) as we are. It’s very encouraging to know that I have the support of my large network of friends.

And now, some pics…

Leave a Reply

