Double Post Friday.

 

 

I have been contemplating changing my hair back to dark when it is long again. I sort of chopped it all of on a whim back in November, and deeply regret it. I miss my long hair, as hair has been a means of expressing myself for years. Right now, I am in maintenance mode till it is long again, and keeping the blonde for a while since it was such a process to get there.

Here’s what my hair looks like long both dark and light:

 

What are your thoughts?

One thought on “Double Post Friday.

  1. Megan says:

    I like it both ways but whenever you look back at pics you always talk about how you don’t like your hair dark….. Personally, my fave hair on you is a darker red… But do whatever you want! Just remember that it will be the hair in all your pics that you take with the new baby, so do something you are super confident with!!! Plus darker hair will help your hair grow faster.. Less breakage

Leave a Reply

