Etsy Favorites Time!

Time for an updated Etsy Fave’s list!

 

I love this diaper bag. You can find it here.

Modern and chic little handmade bibs. They’ve got soft cotton microfiber on the inside, so soft on baby’s skin. You can find them here.

Love love lovvvveeee this tattoo inspired onsie. Gavin and I are tattoo supporters, and want our baby to jump on board! 😀 You can find it here.

One of my goals this fall is to get into football. It sounds really lame, but I’ve always wanted to get into it, just never really had the time. I enjoy watching football, and love the fellowship that comes with spending time with close friends to watch a game. My friend, coworker, and fellow blogger, Kelly Obregon, is teaching me the ways of Notre Dame football. There’s so much to learn, but she’s an amazing teacher. Check out her blog every Friday for Sports and Football talk! You can find this adorable little newborn football ensemble here.

These adorable burp cloths would match Emerson’s color scheme perfectly. Not to mention they seem very “Petunia Pickle Bottom“- esque. You can find them here.

If only they made this in Italian Greyhounds….Well, either way, it’s fricken adorable. I love handmade children’s toys, and love the realism in this knitted dog. You can find it here.

Of course I am biased to photography stuff, but this little onsie is too much to ignore. I would love to have a little ‘assistant’ running around with me! You can find this item here.

I love the colors and simplicity of this onsie. Emerson can look casual, yet like he’s hitting the town in this little number. You can get it here.

I love these mustard inspired pillows. They would again, go with Emerson’s room, plus they’re so unique! You can look at all of this shop’s pillows here.

I’ve been looking for interesting and unique art to put in Emerson’s nursery. I found this little number here.

Hope you all enjoyed this post! Check out more stuff on Etsy.com!

Leave a Reply

