*cough cough*

NOOOOOOOOOOOO!!!

That was my reaction to some coughing I heard Emerson spit out last night (first time he’d intentionally coughed). Then, when I woke up this morning, I knew something was going on. Although he seemed in fine health (no coughs or sneezes), he was mostly asleep all morning. However when I got my day going, my throat started getting scratchy and my nose stuffy. I BETTER not be getting a cold, and Emerson better not be either. You hear me ?!

Now, off to visit him at daycare. J

Leave a Reply

